CONTACT Alternative Solutions

Lästmakargatan 22C/
Regeringsgatan 56
SE-111 44
Stockholm

Alternative Solutions
Box 16376
SE-103 27
Stockholm

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 72 230 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

The Team

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 72 230 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Filip Stenberg

Investor Relations

+46 70 215 895 69

filip.stenberg@carneoam.com

Jens Lindskog

COO CAAM Fund Services AB

+46 73 354 41 93

jens.lindskog@carneoam.com

Mathias Wallerström

CEO CAAM Fund Services

+46 70 373 36 35

mathias.wallerstrom@carneoam.com

Max Odlander

Investor Relations

+46 70 923 89 69

max.odlander@carneoam.com

Oscar Östlin

Analyst/Sales Support

+46 707 18 87 48

oscar.ostlin@carneoam.com

Roger Johanson

Head of Alternatives

+46 70 620 94 51

roger.johanson@carneoam.com

Susanne Aavik

Administrative Director

+46 70 274 75 27

susanne.aavik@carneoam.com